About this podcast

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Disclaimer: All podcast content and artwork are property of its respective owners.

Previous Episodes Refresh

Loading...

Leave A Review

Maximum of 500 characters.